'Remember Me'

If you select the 'Remember Me' checkbox and don't logout, your username and password will be saved even after you close your webbrowser.
The next time you open your webbrowser and go to the Intertanko Benchmarking website your login will happen automatically.

To disable this function: click on the logout link.

Click here to go back to the login page.